Staff


Nia Lloyd

Nia Lloyd

Director

nia.lloyd@yfc-wales.org.uk



Elin Williams

Elin Williams

Operations Officer

elin.williams@yfc-wales.org.uk



Catrin Price

Catrin Price

Admin Assistant

catrin.price@yfc-wales.org.uk



Megan Jones

Megan Jones

Admin Assistant

megan.jones@yfc-wales.org.uk



Liz Rees

Liz Rees

Admin Assistant

liz.rees@yfc-wales.org.uk



Gwen Davies

Gwen Davies

Admin Assistant

gwen.davies@yfc-wales.org.uk



Richard

Richard Watkins

Young Peoples’ Village Organiser

ypv@yfc-wales.org.uk



Ann

Ann Hammonds

Cleaner